July 16th, 2021

ACFW is pleased to announce the 2021 Finalist for the Mentor of the Year, Editor of the Year, and Agent of the Year. The winners will be announced on September 11th, 2021 during the ACFW Conference Awards Presentation. Congratulations to all the Finalists!

Mentor of the Year Finalists

Betsy St. Amant Haddox

Wendy Lawton

Becky Wade

Editor of the Year Finalists

Rebecca Germany – Barbour Publishing

Jessica Sharpe – Bethany House

Janyre Tromp – Kregel Publications

Agent of the Year Finalists

Joyce Hart – Hartline Literary Agency

Ali Herring – Spencerhill Associates

Terrie Wolf – AKA Literary Management